Momentum Collective, Inc., welcomes its newly formed board. Mr. Travis Nembhard, Esq., Dr. Andrea Boudreaux, Mr. Lyndon Taylor and Mr. Dwight Tindall, join founding board members, Tamieka Jones and Celena Noel, along with Executive Director, Jason Ellis. Their professional biographies along with links to their LinkedIn profiles are found on the Our Team menu tab. 2017 promises to be a great launching pad for the organization and MC, Inc. now has acquired a wealth of professional experience and passion which will serve the organization well. We are grateful for their support and investment as we continue to grow. 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *